Home People Stefan Kraus Exeter Disk and Planet Formation Imaging Group

Exeter Disc and Planet Formation Imaging Group

Group photo 2017 (left to right): Alexander Kreplin, Jacques Kluska, Stefan Kraus, Matthew Willson, Edward Hone, Claire Davies, Narsireddy Anugu

Team Members:

Group Leader Prof. Stefan Kraus s.kraus (at) exeter.ac.uk
Post-doc Dr. Claire L. Davies cdavies (at) astro.ex.ac.uk
Post-doc Dr. Alexander Kreplin akreplin (at) astro.ex.ac.uk
PhD student Mr. Aaron Labdon al612 (at) exeter.ac.uk
PhD student Mr. Sebastian Zarrilli sz369 (at) exeter.ac.uk
Master student Ms. Sarah Amass
Master student Ms. Isabelle Codron
Master student Mr. Alexander Heather
Master student Mr. Tom Nicholas

Former Team Member:

Post-doc Dr. Narsireddy Anugu now Fellow at Steward Observatory (USA)
Post-doc Dr. Jacques Kluska now Post-doc at University of Leuven (Belgium)
PhD student 2014-18 Dr. Edward Hone now Scientist at MetOffice (UK)
PhD student 2013-17 Dr. Matthew Willson now Post-doc at University of Liege (Belgium)
Master student 2017/18 Mr. David Smith
Master student 2017/18 Mr. Mark Ward
Master student 2017/18 Ms. Antonia Wilmot
Master student 2016/17 Mr. Ryan Forsdick
Master student 2016/17 Mr. Joseph Hanson
Master student 2016/17 Ms. Louisa Lamburn
Master student 2016/17 Mr. Edward Liddon
Master student 2015/16 Ms. Abigail Frost
Master student 2015/16 Mr. Joshua James

Validate   Link-check © Copyright & disclaimer Privacy & cookies Share